About UsOur Leadership

Kaleidoscope’s team is comprised of experienced child welfare social workers and supervisors, licensing specialists, registered nurses and therapists. We work together and with our community partners to serve children and youth impacted by abuse and neglect.

Kathy Grzelak, LCPC
Executive Director
kgrzelak@kaleidoscope4kids.org

Amy Kasper, MSW
Chief Operating Officer
akasper@kaleidoscope4kids.org

Mary Yendrek, M.Ed
Chief Program Officer
myendrek@kaleidoscope4kids.org

Irene Rivera, MBA
Controller
irivera@kaleidoscope4kids.org

Olivia DelGiudice, LCSW
Director, Foster Care
Olivia@kaleidoscope4kids.org

LaTanya Grundy, M.Ed 
Director, Intact Services
lgrundy@kaleidoscope4kids.org

Jill Brantz, LCSW
Clinical Manager
jbrantz@Kaleidoscope4kids.org